img

HOMEWhat's newMore News

What's new

Kokusaihiroba usage (September&October)

DATE:2015/08/31

Kokusai Hiroba’s Open Space will be closed on the following days due to events. 

Consultation services will be held as scheduled.

12 Sept.(Sat) 12:00-17:00 【International Understanding Education Teacher Skills Seminar】(14:00-16:00) ★

13 Sept.(Sun) 12:30-17:30 【Study-Abroad Experience Hiroba Vol.1 Study in America!】(14:00-16:30) ★

18 Sept.(Fri) 16:00-19:00 【Global Stage FUKUOKA】(17:00-20:00)

27 Sept.(Sun) 11:30-16:30 【Around the World with Kokusai Hiroba Café –SriLanka/Niger】(14:00-16:00) ★

1 Oct.(Thu) 17:00-19:00 【Habitat Hiroba】(18:30-19:30)

3 Oct.(Sat) 11:00-17:30 【Nigeria Day @Kokusai Hiroba】(13:30-16:30)

13 Oct.(Tue) 15:30-19:00 【3rd Japan Institute of International Affairs Seminar】(17:00-19:00) ★

17 Oct.(Sat) 12:30-17:00 【Study-Abroad Experience Hiroba Vol.2 – Study in Canada!】(14:00-16:00) ★

18 Oct.(Sun) 12:00-18:00 【Report by participants of Global Stage in BOLIVIA/in SEATTLE】(15:00-17:00)

24 Oct.(Sat) 12:00-18:00 【Japanese Cultural Seminar】(15:00-17:00)

★Japanese classes will be held in the Exchange Room instead.

Back to the list