img

HOMEWhat's newMore News

What's new

Kokusaihiroba usage (October&November)

DATE:2015/09/29

Kokusai Hiroba’s Open Space will be closed on the following days due to events. 

※Consultation services will be held as scheduled.

1 Oct.(Thu) 17:00-19:00 【Habitat Hiroba】(18:30-19:30)

3 Oct.(Sat) 11:00-17:30 【Nigeria Day @Kokusai Hiroba】(13:30-16:30)

13 Oct.(Tue) 16:30-19:00 【3rd Japan Institute of International Affairs Seminar】(18:00-19:30) ★

17 Oct.(Sat) 12:30-17:00 【Study-Abroad Experience Hiroba Vol.2 – Study in Canada!】(14:00-16:00) ★

18 Oct.(Sun) 12:00-18:00 【Report by participants of Global Stage in BOLIVIA/in SEATTLE】(15:00-17:00)

24 Oct.(Sat) 12:00-18:00 【Japanese Cultural Seminar】(15:00-17:00)

8 Nov.(Sun) 10:00-13:30 【Fukuoka Prefecture Local Japanese Class Volunteer Skills Seminar Vol.2】(10:00-12:30) ★

18 Nov.(Wed) 17:00-19:00 【Habitat Hiroba Special Lecture】(18:30-19:30)

20 Nov.(Fri) 10:00-13:00 【Creating a Multicultural Society – Open Seminar Vol.2】(10:30-12:00) ★

29 Nov.(Sun) 11:30-16:30 【Around the World with Kokusai Hiroba Café – Italy & France】(14:00-16:00) ★

★Japanese classes will be held in the Exchange Room instead.

Back to the list