What's new

Notice: Kokusaihiroba usage(October&November )

2014.10.20

Kokusai Hiroba’s Open Space will be closed on the following days due to events. 

Consultation services will be held as scheduled.

1 Oct.(Wed) 17:00-19:30

 【Habitat Hiroba】(18:30-19:30)

4 Oct.(Sat ) 11:00-17:30

 【Nigeria Day@Kokusai Hiroba】(13:30-16:30)

5 Oct.(Sun) 12:00-17:00

 【Study-Abroad Experience Hiroba vol.3 Let's go to Canada!】(14:00-16:00)

13 Oct.(Mon) 12:00-17:30

 【Harmonica Club Report】(14:00-16:00)

19 Oct.(Sun) 10:00-14:00

 【Japanese Language Volunteer Seminar】(10:00-12:30)

25 Oct.(Sat ) 13:00-19:00

 【Japanese Cultural Seminar】(15:00-18:00)

 

8 Nov.(Sat ) 11:00-17:30

 【International Understanding: Guest Teacher Skills Seminar】(14:00-16:00)

15 Nov.(Sat ) 11:30-19:00

 【Japanese Language Volunteer Seminar】(15:00-17:30)

18 Nov.(Tue) 12:00-19:30

 【Fukuoka International Relations Bureau Event】(13:00-19:30)

30 Nov.(Sun) 10:00-17:30 

 【Around the World with Kokusai Hiroba Cafe】(14:00-16:00)

 

Japanese classes will be held in the Exchange Room instead.

トップページへ